The Nigeria Customs Service has announced the appointment of her new management members. This comes as the appointment of the acting Comptroller General of Customs Bashir Adewale Adebiyi(MFR) was made by President Bola Ahmed Tinubu (GCFR).

Also, the retirement of the erstwhile serving management team, led to the new appointments also approved by the president.

The following are the new appointees who include Deputy Comptroller Generals (DCGs) and Assistant Comptroller Generals (ACGs)

1. DCG FO Okun

2. DCG MBA Musa

3. DCG A Hamisu

4. ACG K Olumoh

5. ACG AB Mohammed

6. ACG A Alajogun

The Acting Comptroller General of Customs, Bashir Adewale gave a remarkable commendation on the retired members of the management team for their meritorious and diligent service while they served. He also congratulated the newly appointed officers and charged them to ensure the Service gets to a certain zenith to meet it’s mandate on revenue generation, suppression of smuggling and trade facilitation.

This is another opportunity to own a faster-loading website to expand your business and take it digitally online. Meet the best website designer/master coder for any kind of website. Contact them now it is affordable Chat now: 09077260922


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here